Posted on 1 Comment

Aṣṭāṅga Yoga — the eight limbs of Yoga


The path of Yoga propounded by Maharṣi Patañjali, is known as Asṭāṅga Yoga. As the name suggests, Asṭāṅga Yoga is comprised of eight limbs or aṣṭa aṅgāni. The goal . . .

Signup for free to read more content


1 thought on “Aṣṭāṅga Yoga — the eight limbs of Yoga

  1. Best post for the astanga yoga. You properly describe the eight limbs of Yoga. Its useful information about yoga. Thanks for giving this information.

Comments are closed.