Authorites in Dharma

  • वेदः स्मृतिः सदाचारः स्वस्य च प्रियमात्मनः।
    एतच्चतुर्विधं प्राहुः साक्षाद्धर्मस्य लक्षणम्॥
  • vedaḥ smṛtiḥ sadācāraḥ svasya ca priyamātmanaḥ|
    etaccaturvidhaṁ prāhuḥ sākṣāddharmasya lakṣaṇam||
  • Dharma is declared to be (established by) four authorities - the Vedas, the Smṛtis, the conduct of the noble and the voice of . . .

    Signup for free to read more content


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.